top of page
Search
  • office29852

Slightly belated update....

This round is definitely not as bad as the previous two rounds (SO FAR…) but I have noticed that I really struggle in the first 5 days to hold myself up long enough to shower. I get really out of breath and my body just won't let me do it. My mum or hubby have been helping me (as have done for the past 4 years) but I have finally admitted (after many years of badgering…..!!) to get a shower chair.



Rules are: as soon as I don’t need it, it gets put in the shed so I don’t have to look at it hahaha…but at least I have got it and am using it. Wonderful feeling being able to shower yourself. A little bit of control back. Paramount to survival in my opinion

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page