top of page
Search
  • office29852

Well I am back on the chemo...


I was laying here, flicking through my photos and this one immediately popped up. It made me really sad for a moment. My daughter took this of me without me even realising. It made me think, I wonder what she thinks of me when she sees me like this?


There are so many things we try and shield our little ones from and I try my best in most situations, but at times like that I can't hide it from her. But I remembered after this photo was taken we had a cuddle on the sofa for about an hour and she told me about her day at school and I lay holding her and giving her lots of kisses and telling her I loved her....hopefully this is what she will remember and not me looking like this....

9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page