top of page
Search
  • office29852

What a glorious day...


I managed to keep my medical cannabis and toast down this morning and am finally able to move about. 10 days of being bed ridden was just torture for me. So today, I have decided to take myself off to my sanctuary. My allotment. This is the place where I feel most at home. It is a constant reminder that life continues even when you feel like there is no hope. I haven't been able to do much, but I have enjoyed a lovely cuppa, picked some runner beans, tomatoes and lifted some carrots.


Goodness me it feels good to feel the sun on my face while I am typing this to you all. Everyone needs space to breathe, everyone needs their sanctuary. Whatever you are doing, whatever you are going through, I hope you can find this today and just take a moment to breathe the life around you in, I know for me, it is a luxury I will never take for granted.

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page